Hotel The Lake

Triple room

Double Bed and Single Bed or Three Single Beds

The standard triple rooms are comfortable accommodations to rest after a day of adventure with friends or family in the tourist sites of Paipa, have a double bed and a single bed or three single beds according to your consent, cable TV, private bathroom with hot water, desk, telephone.

Breakfast included

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Sat, 06 Jan 2024 Sun, 07 Jan 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Sun, 24 Mar 2024 High rate price $375000
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 Wed, 27 Mar 2024 High rate price $322500
Mar, 28 Mar 2024 Sat, 30 Mar 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 11 Mar 2024 Sun, 12 Mar 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 Sun, 02 Jun 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 Sun, 09 Jun 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 Fri, 28 Jun 2024 High rate price $322500
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 Sun, 30 Jun 2024 High rate price $375000
Mon, 01 Jul 2024 Sat, 06 Jul 2024 High rate price $322500
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 Sat, 20 Jul 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 17 Aug 2024 Sun, 18 Aug 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 14 Sep 2024 Sun, 15 Sep 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 05 Oct 2024 Fri, 11 Oct 2024 High rate price $322500
Sat, 12 Oct 2024 Sun, 13 Oct 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 02 Nov 2024 Sun, 03 Nov 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 09 Nov 2024 Sun, 10 Nov 2024 High rate price $375000
Sat, 07 Dec 2024 Sat, 07 Dec 2024 High rate price $375000
Mon, 16 Dec 2024 Tue, 31 Dec 2024 High rate price $375000

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

$ 270000 / per room