Hotel The Lake

Double room

The rooms double standard They are comfortable and pleasant accommodations to rest from all the routine activities of the day to day, They have a double bed or a queen size bed according to availability, cable TV, private bathroom with hot water, desk, dressing table and telephone

Breakfast included

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 High rate price $166000
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Sun, 13 Jun 2021 High rate price $166000
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 $130000
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 Sat, 07 Aug 2021 High rate price $166000
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Sun, 15 Aug 2021 High rate price $166000
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 High rate price $145000
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Sun, 31 Oct 2021 High rate price $166000
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Sun, 14 Nov 2021 High rate price $166000
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Sun, 26 Dec 2021 High rate price $166000
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 Sun, 04 Jul 2021 High rate price $166000
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 Wed, 08 Dec 2021 High rate price $145000
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 Sat, 11 Dec 2021 High rate price $145000
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 High rate price $225000
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 High rate price $166000

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

$ 130000 / per room