Hotel The Lake

Cabin 6 People

The Cabins are the best choice for families who want to rest and share together after knowing and visiting all the tourist sites that our beautiful region has.. Two-story cabin for 6 people, which have a beautiful view of the garden, It includes 3 double beds or 4 single beds and a double bed according to your choice, TV room, dining room and 2 private bathrooms with toiletries.

Breakfast included

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Sat, 05 Oct 2024 Fri, 11 Oct 2024 High rate price $625000
Sat, 12 Oct 2024 Sun, 13 Oct 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 02 Nov 2024 Sun, 03 Nov 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 09 Nov 2024 Sun, 10 Nov 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 07 Dec 2024 Sat, 07 Dec 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 06 Jan 2024 Sun, 07 Jan 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Sun, 24 Mar 2024 High rate price $700000
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 Wed, 27 Mar 2024 High rate price $625000
Mar, 28 Mar 2024 Sat, 30 Mar 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 11 Mar 2024 Sun, 12 Mar 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 Sun, 02 Jun 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 Sun, 09 Jun 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 Fri, 28 Jun 2024 High rate price $625000
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 Sun, 30 Jun 2024 High rate price $700000
Mon, 01 Jul 2024 Sat, 06 Jul 2024 High rate price $625000
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 Sat, 20 Jul 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 17 Aug 2024 Sun, 18 Aug 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 14 Sep 2024 Sun, 15 Sep 2024 High rate price $700000
Sat, 14 Dec 2024 Tue, 31 Dec 2024 High rate price $700000

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

$ 550000 / per room