Hotel The Lake

Suite Junior

Las habitaciones tipo SUITE JUNIOR son amplios y confortables espacios llenos de luz y vida, with a beautiful view of Lake Sochagota, a jacuzzi to relax as a couple, sofa to take a break while reading the newspaper or your favorite book, mueble con tocador para realzar su belleza, cable TV, hot water and private bathroom.

Breakfast included

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 High rate price $226000
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Sun, 13 Jun 2021 High rate price $226000
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 $190000
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 Sun, 04 Jul 2021 High rate price $226000
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 Sat, 07 Aug 2021 High rate price $226000
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Sun, 15 Aug 2021 High rate price $226000
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 High rate price $226000
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Sun, 31 Oct 2021 High rate price $226000
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Sun, 14 Nov 2021 High rate price $226000
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Sun, 26 Dec 2021 High rate price $226000
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 Sun, 05 Dec 2021 High rate price $226000
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Sun, 12 Dec 2021 High rate price $226000
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Mon, 19 Jul 2021 $190000
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 High rate price $272000
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 High rate price $226000

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

$ 190000 / per room