Hotel The Lake

Suite Junior

The Cabins are the best choice for families who want to rest and share together after knowing and visiting all the tourist sites that our beautiful, with a beautiful view of Lake Sochagota, a jacuzzi to relax as a couple, sofa to take a break while reading the newspaper or your favorite book, vanity unit to enhance its beauty, cable TV, hot water and private bathroom.

Breakfast included

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Sun, 09 Jan 2022 High rate price $272000
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Sat, 22 Jan 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Sat, 29 Jan 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Sun, 20 Mar 2022 High rate price $272000
Mon, 11 Mar 2022 Wed, 13 Mar 2022 High rate price $226000
Mar, 14 Mar 2022 Sat, 16 Mar 2022 High rate price $272000
Sat, 28 Mar 2022 Sun, 29 Mar 2022 High rate price $272000
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 Sun, 19 Jun 2022 High rate price $272000
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 Sun, 26 Jun 2022 High rate price $272000
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 Sun, 03 Jul 2022 High rate price $272000
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 Sat, 09 Jul 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Sun, 14 Aug 2022 High rate price $272000
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 Fri, 14 Oct 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Sun, 16 Oct 2022 High rate price $272000
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 Sun, 06 Nov 2022 High rate price $272000
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Sun, 13 Nov 2022 High rate price $272000
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 Sat, 03 Dec 2022 High rate price $226000
Mar, 08 Dec 2022 Sat, 10 Dec 2022 High rate price $226000
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Sat, 14 Jan 2023 High rate price $272000

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

$ 209000 / per room